LMEF: Course Schedule  a.a. 2020/21

II TERM

Thursday 7 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Asset Pricing (LP)

13.30-15.00 Asset Pricing (LP)




Friday 8 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

13.30-15.00 Micro II (M)


15.15-16.45 Micro II (M)


Monday 11 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

Tuesday 12 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (TJ)


11.00-12.30 Asset Pricing (LP)

Wednesday 13 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (TJ)


11.00-12.30 Macro I (TJ)

13.30-15.00 Micro II (M)


15.15-16.45 Econometrics

Thursday 14 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Asset Pricing (LP)


11.00-12.30 Asset Pricing (LP)

13.30-15.00 Micro II (M)


15.15-16.45 Micro II (M)


Monday 18 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

Tuesday 19 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (TJ)


11.00-12.30 Asset Pricing (LP)

13.30-15.00 Micro II (M)


15.15-16.45 Micro II (M)

Wednesday 20 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (TJ)


11.00-12.30 Macro I (TJ)

13.30-15.00 Micro II (M)


15.15-16.45 Micro II (M)

Thursday 21 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Asset Pricing (LP)


11.00-12.30 Asset Pricing (LP)

13.30-15.00 


15.15-16.45 Micro II (M)


Monday 25 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

Tuesday 26 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (TJ)


11.00-12.30 Asset Pricing (LP)

13.30-15.00 Micro II (M)


15.15-16.45 Micro II (M)

Wednesday 27 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (TJ)


11.00-12.30 Macro I (TJ)

13.30-15.00 Micro II (M)


15.15-16.45 Econometrics  

Thursday 28 Jan 2021

9.00-10.30 Asset Pricing (LP)


11.00-12.30 Asset Pricing (LP)


Rest Week 1-5 February 2021


Monday 8 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

13.30-15.00 Asset Pricing (GWP)


15.15-16.45 Asset Pricing (GWP)

Tuesday 9 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Macro I (SC)

13.30-15.00 


15.15-16.45 Econometrics  

Wednesday 10 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (SC)


11.00-12.30  Macro I (SC)

13.30-15.00  Asset Pricing (GWP)


15.15-16.45 Asset Pricing (GWP)   

Thursday 11 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Micro II (GI)


Monday 15 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

13.30-15.00 Asset Pricing (GWP)


15.15-16.45 Asset Pricing (GWP)  

Tuesday 16 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Macro I (SC)

Wednesday 17 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (SC)


11.00-12.30  Macro I (SC)

13.30-15.00  Asset Pricing (GWP)


15.15-16.45 Asset Pricing (GWP)

Thursday 18 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Micro II (GI)

13.30-15.00 


15.15-16.45 Econometrics  


Monday 22 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

Tuesday 23 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Macro I (SC)

13.30-15.00  Asset Pricing (GWP)


15.15-16.45 Asset Pricing (GWP)

Wednesday 24 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (SC)


11.00-12.30  Macro I (SC)

Thursday 25 Feb 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Micro II (GI)

13.30-15.00 


15.15-16.45 Econometrics  


Monday 1 Mar 2021

9.00-10.30 Econometrics


11.00-12.30 Econometrics

Tuesday 2 Mar 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Macro I (SC)

13.30-15.00  Asset Pricing (GWP)


15.15-16.45 Asset Pricing (GWP)

Wednesday 3 Mar 2021

9.00-10.30 Macro I (SC)


11.00-12.30  Macro I (SC)

Thursday 4 Mar 2021

9.00-10.30 Micro II (GI)


11.00-12.30 Micro II (GI)

13.30-15.00 


15.15-16.45 Econometrics  


Rest Week 8-12 March 2021

Exam Week 15-19 March 2021