Current PhD Students  (2022-2023)


4th Year Students

35° cycle

Elham Daadmehr 

Undergraduate studies:
Shahid Beheshti University of Tehran
Research fields:
Empirical Finance
Advisors:
Giovanni Walter Puopolo and Josef Zechner
E-mail:
elham.daadmehr@unina.it

Antonia Pacelli 

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Federico II and Católica Lisbon CLSBE
Research fields: 
Environmental Economics
Advisors: 
Carla Guerriero and Stefan Ambec 
E-mail: 
antonia.pacelli@unina.it

Ettore Savoia 

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Federico II
Research fields:
Distributional Macroeconomics, Monetary Policy, Labor Economics,
Financial Macroeconomics
Advisor:
Alberto Zazzaro
E-mail: 
ettore.savoia@unina.it
Personal page


3rd Year Students

36° cycle

 Federica Ambrosio 

Undergraduate studies:
Bocconi University 
Research fields: 
Policy evaluation, development and healthcare economics
Advisor: 
Roberto Nisticò
E-mail:  federica.ambrosio@unina.it

Corinna De Leo 

Undergraduate studies:
University of Siena
Research fields: 

Applied Microeconometrics, Labour, Immigration, Education, Gender
Advisor: 
Annalisa Scognamiglio
E-mail: 
corinna.deleo@unina.it 

Luca Denis Nota 

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Federico II
Research fields: 
Applied macroeconomics, Fiscal Policy, Public investment and firm performance
Advisor: 
Saverio Simonelli
E-mail: 
lucadenis.nota@unina.it

Carmine Russo 

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Parthenope, University of Siena, and University of Ljubljana 
Research fields:
Climate Finance, Macroeconomics and Climate Change
Advisor: 
Lorenzo Pandolfi
E-mail: 
carmine.russo2@unina.it


2nd Year Students

37° cycle

Nicol Barbieri  

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Federico II
E-mail:
nicol.barbieri@unina.it

Andrey Belykh  

Undergraduate studies: Saint Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics
Research fields: 
Asset pricing
E-mail: 
belykh.a@gmail.com

Antonio Genovese  

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Federico II
E-mail:
antonio.geno@hotmail.it

Agostino Gnasso  

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Federico II
E-mail: 
agostino.gnasso@unina.it

Markovc Kristjan  

Undergraduate studies:
Florida Institute of Technology
Research field:Financial Economics, Macroeconomics
Advisor: 

Tommaso Oliviero
E-mail: 
kristjan.markovc@unina.it

Simone Zuccolalà  

Undergraduate studies:
University of Naples Federico II
E-mail: simone.zuccolala@unina.it 



1st Year Students

38° cycle